Am Schwielowsee 117, 14542 Werder / Havel | +49 (0) 3327 - 56 96 0 | office@resort-schwielowsee.de | BOOK NOW
Getting thereImpressionsJobsNewsletterContact
Logo Resort Schwielowsee

Specials

One day in paradise

Enjoy your time off at Lake Schwielowsee...pretty close to paradise!

More information

Restaurants & Bar

Enjoy both our restaurants and the Havanna Bar at Resort Schwielowsee! We would love to welcome you as our guests for breakfast, lunch, dinner or just for a coffee.

More information

Blick auf das Event Center des Resorts Schwielowsee

Conferences & celebrations

The ideal location and perfect surroundings for your event, catering to up to 400 people. The Event Center covering 800 m² with twelve function rooms, the Belle Etage with three function rooms featuring natural daylight, air conditioning and state-of-the-art conference technology, 190 parking spaces and 55 hotel-owned boat moorings are at your disposal.

Functions & events


Welcome to Resort Schwielowsee...

... "paradise by any other name"!

Set in beautiful surroundings, just a stone's throw from the cultural delights of Potsdam and the metropolis Berlin, Resort Schwielowsee awaits you.

Set amidst picturesque lake scenery and the impressive natural landscapes of the Havel region, the resort offers everything for a perfect stay: comfortable rooms, suites and apartments, the Spa Area and culinary delights in our restaurants, all complemented, of course, by its unique location on the shores of Lake Schwielowsee.

Gault Millau Toques and Feinschmecker magazine awards, not to mention coveted Relax Guide Lilies for the Spa Area, all underline our commitment to offer our guests optimum comfort and premium quality services.

Resort Schwielowsee's many amenities guarantee the perfect setting for your holiday – and are also ideal for celebrations, conferences and events. In addition to breathtaking views of Lake Schwielowsee, the Event Center, which spans 800 m²,boasts twelve function rooms ranging in size from 32–403 m².

We look forward to giving you a warm welcome!

Luftaufnahme-Resort-Schwielowsee

Am Schwielowsee 117, 14542 Werder / Havel | +49 (0) 3327 - 56 96 0 | office@resort-schwielowsee.de | JETZT BUCHEN
AnreiseImpressionenKarriere & AusbildungNewsletterKontakt
Logo Resort Schwielowsee

Arrangements

One day in paradise

Genießen Sie Ihre kurze Auszeit am Schwielowsee...ziemlich nah am Paradies!

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelles & Termine

Sommergrillen in der Havanna Bar

Genießen Sie im Juli und August jeden Freitag ab 19 Uhr ein leckeres Barbecue in der Havanna Bar. Schlemmen Sie vom leckeren Grillbuffet bei stimmungsvoller Musik durch den DJ. Auch nach dem Essen lädt die großzügige Gartenterrasse noch zum Verweilen bei dem einen oder anderen Cocktail ein.

Mehr erfahren

 

 

Tagen & Feiern

Die passenden Räumlichkeiten und die perfekte Umgebung für Ihr Event bis zu 400 Personen. 800 Quadratmeter Event Center mit 12 Veranstaltungsräumen und die Belle Etage mit 3 Veranstaltungsräumen, Tageslicht in allen Räumen, Klimaanlage und moderne Tagungstechnik, 190 Parkplätze sowie 55 hoteleigene Bootsliegeplätze stehen für Sie bereit.

Mehr erfahren


Herzlich Willkommen

... "ziemlich nah am Paradies"!

In traumhafter Umgebung, unweit der Kulturstadt Potsdam und der Metropole Berlin, erwartet Sie das Resort Schwielowsee.

Inmitten von idyllischen Seen und der beeindruckenden Natur der Havellandschaft bietet Ihnen das Resort alles für einen perfekten Aufenthalt: komfortable Zimmer, Suiten und Apartments, den SPA-Bereich, kulinarische Köstlichkeiten in den Restaurants und natürlich die einmalige Lage am Schwielowsee.

Auszeichnungen des Gault Millau, des Feinschmeckers oder die Lilien des Relax Guides für den Spa- und Wellnessbereich unterstreichen unseren Anspruch, unseren Gästen den größten Komfort und die höchste Qualität zu bieten.

Die vielen Annehmlichkeiten des Resort Schwielowsee bieten den perfekten Rahmen für Ihren Urlaub – aber auch für Feierlichkeiten, Tagungen und Veranstaltungen. Das 800 m² große Event Center offeriert Ihnen – neben einem phantastischen Blick auf den Schwielowsee – zwölf Veranstaltungsräume von 32 bis 403 m².

Wir freuen uns, Sie begrüßen zu dürfen.